Skip to main content
Version: V2.2.0

Message settings

summary

The administrator can configure the channel switch of collaboration Task notification and the notification scenario switch through message settings

Notification channel

The notification channel currently supports in station letters and mailboxes, which are enabled by default, administrators You can choose to close the notification channel. After closing, the collaboration Task message will not be pushed to Collaborative staff through this channel

Notification scenario

Notification scenarios include the following three scenarios:

Be accepted Task: the system generates a collaborative Task, which will push Task processing messages to the team members processed by the Task, and notify the channel to push messages according to the selected channel

Assign task: when the administrator assigns a Task, it will push a Task processing message to the corresponding assigned employee, and notify the channel to push the message according to the selected channel

Handover task: when the administrator or Collaborative staff performs Task handover, it will push the Task processing message to the corresponding handover employee, and notify the channel to push the message according to the selected channel

The administrator can configure the switch of the notification scenario. If the corresponding scenario is closed, the scenario will not push messages to the Task handler